City Council

The Fossil City Council meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Jeanne E. Burch Building located at 401 Fourth Street, Fossil, OR 97830.

Current Fossil City Council Members include:


Carol MacInnes

{{ INSERT PHOTO}}                                                               {{INSERT PHOTO}}


Councilor FIRST LAST                                                       Councilor Jerry Beckham
Water Commissioner                                                            Sewer Commissioner


{{INSERT PHOTO}}                                                                 {{INSERT PHOTO}}


Councilor Melanie Sperry                                                Councilor Mary Mountain
Parks Commissioner                                                           Streets Commissioner
Ambulance Board Representative